Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Steffen Salzinger

Geschäftsführer

steffen.salzinger@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Maik Lehnert

Geschäftsführer

maik.lehnert@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Sieglinde Klammer

Gruppenleiter Dresden, Bautzen & Meißen; TL Bautzen & Großenhain

sieglinde.klammer@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Dominique Wülfing

Controller

dominique.wuelfing@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Anna Buchert

Büroleiterin

anna.buchert@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Kirsten Pietzsch

Gruppenleiter SSOE; TL Pirna

kirsten.pietzsch@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Manuela Salzinger

Teamleiter Heidenau

manuela.salzinger@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Michael Fleck

Gebietsbeauftragter

michael-klaus.fleck@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Susann Weichelt

Teamleiter Freiberg

susann.weichelt@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Peggy Thorandt

Personalbeauftragte

peggy.thorandt@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Christine Naumann

Teamleiter Hohnstein

Christine.Naumann@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de

Mandy Pautsch

Teamleiter Dresden

Mandy.Pautsch@seniorenhelfer-sachsen.de
Back To Top